AIA 2010 2012 Desings for the new decade

por The American Institute of Architects
Todo vendido

In this book, the American Institute of Architects recognizes three years worth of award recipients across four categories: architecture, interior architecture, regional and urban design, and its esteemed Twenty-five Year Award.  On one hand, these projects from 2010, 2011, and 2012 constitute a snapshot of architectural production - a moment in time and a record of "excellence" in that moment.  On the other hand, it is a snapshot that speaks more broadly about evolving design trends - what has come before, in the first decade of the 21 st century, and what we might expect more of in the following decade.


Casa Editora:  Design Media Publishing Limited (2012)

Páginas:  441