Filtros

Familia

My First Spanish Word Book / Mi Primer Libro De Palabras En Español
$16.99

My First Spanish Word Book / Mi Primer Libro De Palabras En Español

Penguin Random House

My First Spanish Word Book / Mi Primer Libro De Palabras En Español A BILINGUAL WORD BOOK In the tradition of My First Word Book come two bilingual...

Ver todos los detalles
$16.99
Crafty Science
$12.99

Crafty Science

Penguin Random House

CRAFTY SCIENCE MORE THAN 20 SENSATIONAL STEAM PROJECTS TO CREATE AT HOME Little crafters will become little scientists as they explore, experiment,...

Ver todos los detalles
$12.99
My Mixed Emotions
$15.99

My Mixed Emotions

Penguin Random House

MY MIXED EMOTIONS This thoughtful, engaging book is packed with helpful hints, tips, and techniques for helping children learn to recognize and exp...

Ver todos los detalles
$15.99
Baby Touch and Feel: First Words
$17.95

Baby Touch and Feel: First Words

Penguin Random House

BABY TOUCH AND FEEL: FIRST WORDS  Baby Touch and Feel: First Words encourages early learning while baby explores different textures, from soft to b...

Ver todos los detalles
$17.95
Jesús y las mujeres: Una insólita visión del mundo femenino a través de las palabras de Jesús/Jesus and Women
$16.95

Jesús y las mujeres: Una insólita visión del mundo femenino a través de las palabras de Jesús/Jesus and Women

Penguin Random House

JESÚS Y LAS MUJERES: UNA INSÓLITA VISIÓN DEL MUNDO FEMENINO A TRAVÉS DE LAS PALABRAS DE JESÚS/JESUS AND WOMEN «Sería bueno que la Iglesia, todas la...

Ver todos los detalles
$16.95
Entre dos paréntesis (Memorias de una nacionalista)
$19.95

Entre dos paréntesis (Memorias de una nacionalista)

Lydia Collazo Cortés

Autobiografía de una pintora puertorriqueña, hija de Rosa y de Oscar Collazo, luchadores nacionalistas, quien ha estado vinculada a las luchas del ...

Ver todos los detalles
$19.95
El retorno del patriota
$11.00

El retorno del patriota

Oscar Collazo

“Hacíamos todo lo que podíamos para que fuesen excarcelados los nacionalistas, cuando salieron estaba en el clandestinaje y no podía siquiera acerc...

Ver todos los detalles
$11.00
¿Has visto a María?
$14.95

¿Has visto a María?

Sandra Cisneros

La mundialmente aclamada autora de La casa en Mango Street, y ganadora del PEN/Nabokov Award for Achievement in International Literature 2018, nos ...

Ver todos los detalles
$14.95
All by my self, alone
$26.99

All by my self, alone

Mary Higgins Clark

A glamorous cruise on a luxurious ocean liner turns deadly in the latest mystery from “Queen of Suspense” and #1 New York Times bestselling author ...

Ver todos los detalles
$26.99
La casa en mango street
$11.95

La casa en mango street

Sandra Cisneros

Elogiado por la crítica, admirado por lectores de todas las edades, en escuelas y universidades de todo el país y traducido a una multitud de idiom...

Ver todos los detalles
$11.95
A streetcar named desire
$11.95

A streetcar named desire

Tennessee William

The Pulitzer Prize and Drama Critics Circle Award winning play―reissued with an introduction by Arthur Miller (Death of a Salesman and The Crucible...

Ver todos los detalles
$11.95
The glass castle
$17.00

The glass castle

Jeannette Walls

MORE THAN SEVEN YEARS ON THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER LISTThe perennially bestselling, extraordinary, one-of-a-kind, “nothing short of spectacular...

Ver todos los detalles
$17.00
The Passion
$15.00

The Passion

Jeannette Winterson

Jeanette Winterson’s novels have established her as one of the most important young writers in world literature. The Passion is perhaps her most hi...

Ver todos los detalles
$15.00
Best friends forever
$16.00

Best friends forever

Jennifer Weiner

From New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Weiner comes "a smart, witty fairy tale for grownups" (Maureen Corrigan, NPR).Addie Downs and Valer...

Ver todos los detalles
$16.00
One crazy summer
$7.99

One crazy summer

Rita Williams-García

In this Newbery Honor novel, New York Times bestselling author Rita Williams-Garcia tells the story of three sisters who travel to Oakland, Calif...

Ver todos los detalles
$7.99
Heart of Darkness
$6.00

Heart of Darkness

Joseph Conrad

Although Polish by birth, Joseph Conrad (1857-1924) is regarded as one of the reates writers in Engish, and Heart of Darkness, first published in 1...

Ver todos los detalles
$6.00
El otro Hollywood
$20.00

El otro Hollywood

Eve Babitz

«Me parecía a Brigitte Bardot y era la ahijada de Stravinsky.» Así se definía Eve Babitz, musa del Los Ángeles de los sesenta y setenta que con ape...

Ver todos los detalles
$20.00
Day
$10.99

Day

Elie Wiesel

The publication of Day restores Elie Wiesel's original title to the novel initially published in English as The Accident and clearly establishes it...

Ver todos los detalles
$10.99
The pearl
$14.00

The pearl

John Steinbeck

For the driver Kino, finding a magnificent pearl means the premies of a better life for his improverished family. His dream blinds him and his neig...

Ver todos los detalles
$14.00
Posted
$7.99

Posted

John David Anderson

With multiple starred reviews, don't miss this humorous, poignant, and original contemporary story about bullying, broken friendships, social media...

Ver todos los detalles
$7.99
Little Brother
$12.99

Little Brother

Cory Doctorow

Marcus, a.k.a "w1n5t0n," is only seventeen years old, but he figures he already knows how the system works–and how to work the system. Smart, fast,...

Ver todos los detalles
$12.99
Layover
$17.99

Layover

Amy Andelson & Emily Meyer

Fans of Julie Buxbaum’s Tell Me Three Things and Morgan Matson’s Since You’ve Been Gone will get caught up in the drama of this road trip romance t...

Ver todos los detalles
$17.99
Caramelo
$15.95

Caramelo

Sandra Cisneros

Caramelo comienza con el viaje que la familia Reyes realiza cada verano en un coche rebosante de niños, risas y disputas desde Chicago hasta la Ciu...

Ver todos los detalles
$15.95
Krik? Krak!
$20.00

Krik? Krak!

Edwidge Danticat

Edwidge Danticat's only short story collection. Gorgeous 20th anniversary edition—complete with a new story!Arriving one year after the Haitian-Ame...

Ver todos los detalles
$20.00

Anterior

Clear